Tutorial Part 1

DinaEditionTutorialpart1

DinaEditionPart1

This isn’t al all what I planned for the total of my tutorial, so don’t worry (normally) there will be more things comming soon.

I’m just so very busy lately and that I haven’t done much for my blog or stardoll.com. But I thought I could allready post these few things, hope you’ll like them …

~ by Verojun on April 2, 2009.

9 Responses to “Tutorial Part 1”

  1. Wow!!!

    Thanks so much1. The graphics are 5/5.

    graphicsbyjohn.blogspot.com.

    John_________

  2. Your graphics are great and i apriciate someone making tutorials, but beside this your example of how to make a cover better is all the same: Covergirl in the middle, title in the backgruond and so text on the side.
    By the way: I alway read the text. How else would you know if there is something interesting inside / below? So text on the side is as imortant as the graphic is. So it better should be catchy.

  3. You’re the first one who told me she reads what members write on their cover. I really think all you need is a good graphic and if you wanna know what is in the issue, you can just scroll down, it’s even easier then reading 😀 But thanx for the compliment though.

  4. Thanks for taking the time to make this tutorial! I want to make a mag so it really does help!
    By the way, have you ever considered making a magazine of your own? It would be a great success!

  5. Good spotlight work 🙂
    xxx
    Valerie

  6. Moulin Rouge!! It’s one of my two favourite films 🙂 And some great advice too. 🙂

  7. This tutorial has been a great help to me, but I really can’t get good graphics anywhere. Yours are amazing, and I was wondering where you get/how you make them. If it’s like, top secret that’s alright, but I want my magazine to be the best it can be. If it’s private my stardoll is FASHiCON and you can mail me there.

    xoxo.

  8. Use photoshop and practice, that’s the only advice i can give you. It’s not that you can make them good if you have never made a graphic before. Practice and practice and then in the end it will work. 🙂

  9. Dear Dina,
    I was wondering how everyone makes the hair like that??? I’m so confused!! :((

Leave a Reply

 
